Skip to content

Executive Leadership

Jordan Abboud

Senior Vice President of Asset Management

Ann Burge

Chief Operating Officer

Becky Christoffersen

Chief Investment Officer

Jason Main

Chief Financial Officer

Tom Stratman

Chief Acquisitions Officer

John Wiechmann

Chief Executive Officer

Sammy Ehtisham

Vice President of Acquisitions

Andrea Frymire

Vice President of Community Investments

Joshua Yurek

Vice President of Government Affairs & Community Outreach